End-to-End Security for IoT Product Design

July 15 at 11 am MDT (10 am Pacific, 1 pm Eastern)

Like a chain, your product’s security is only as strong as its weakest link. Even the simplest connected device provides a broad range of attack surfaces for an attacker.

Don’t take chances! Join our one-hour security webinar and discuss IoT product security options and  trade-offs. Experts from three cyber-security and engineering companies will share their advice for building security into every aspect of project development — from architecture through the complete product life cycle.

About the Panelists

Trent Hein

Trent Hein
CCIE, CISSP, ISSMP, ISSAP, CSSA, GSNA

Enterprise cybersecurity firm Rule4 Co-founder

Speaker and bestselling author

More about Trent

Howdy Pierce

Howdy Pierce

Cardinal Peak Co-founder & Chairman

Visiting instructor of Ethical Hacking at Carnegie Mellon University, Africa

More about Howdy

Josh Datko

Josh Datko

Cryptotronix Chief Engineer

A niche embedded device security consulting firm, author and Black Hat Trainer

More about Josh

The security considerations for a typical IoT product involve ensuring the security of hardware, embedded software, cloud services and app/web interfaces. If you do not properly secure potential vulnerabilities across this entire range, you run the risk of a hack, with the commensurate damage to your brand. Let’s face it: no one wants to wake up to a WSJ article about their own product’s security issues!

IoT security chain

Register Today!

This Webinar Begins in…

2020/07/15 11:00:00

Register Now to Secure Your Seat!